Flying to Manila - The Next Chapter. | Vlog 28

in #dtube6 years ago


This is the beginning of a new chapter for me on DTube, showing you my daily life as I travel the world and work online.

This will all be exclusive content for DTube but will NOT be specifically related to DTube and Steemit.

There is a massive space for this platform to grow and to do that we need to create individual, engaging content - which is exactly what I plan to do.

I also mentioned the upcoming Philippines Project. ALL the rewards from this post will go towards that and then next week you'll get to see exactly how your upvote helped!

If you're interested by this and would like to get involved, please comment below.

Thanks
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am here as well

video quality is awesome. I love your intention as well. all the way here to do that Is commendable. can have steemians assist you if you desire too. stay awesome

Good Luck.
And when you arrived here in my country Philippines.
Welcome in my country Philippines

Thanks, just arrived here to Manila!

Where are you staying.
what hotel?
What city?

I followed you.
and upvoted you also.
I'll pray for your journey

wow..

this is a great presentation..
i love it so so much..
keep it up..
thank you

I am looking forward to see the pictures and video from the project with the local kids. Happily giving a upvote to support a good purpose :-)

I am looking forward to see the pictures and video from the project with the local kids. Happily giving a upvote to support a good cause :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74