Dr. TLK _ From My Trip to Chicago _ Andrea Bocelli's Concert!!!!! Part-4- Voices of Haiti

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

The songs performed by this lady were my favorite of all in the whole show (apart from Andrea's)
Because
1st: I understood what she was saying
2nd: IMO, She has such a beautiful and strong voice that echoed on the corners and walls of concert hall and reached to my soul when I was sitting there.
3rd: I felt like she has a beautiful soul and of course her very happy smile lit the whole stage.

These are a couple of pictures of them singing together on the stage

IMG_0148.JPG

and this one is more clear

IMG_0153.JPG

AMAZING GRACE - Voices of Haiti

Andrea (such an amazing person) has a fund-raising program for Haiti's children which he is supporting by the profit of his tour in USA (I believe)

Andrea and this beautiful lady (I think her name is Heather...) are singing Amazing Grace together in the video uploaded here

I have taken several videos of her singing both alone and with Andrea, but Unfortunately, I can't upload more than one video per post :(

This is the video. I managed to embed a picture with it :D



▶️ Amazing Grace
▶️ IPFS

...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting

Sort:  

You got a 7.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @coachme!

Thats awesome that he is helping others and getting his fans on board

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.47$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67