You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising Renegades: Noodle Sensory Bin

in #dtube5 years ago

wow! this is a pretty sweet idea. I'm not sure I have heard of the term sensory when it comes to toys. We kept it pretty low tech with ours. We didn't do anything that required batteries. It has led to the most amazing imaginative ideas. I can't wait to see the things your little bundles will create!

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Sort:  

Thanks! I was pretty pleased with how this turned out. I am incredibly impressed that you managed no battery operated toys. Did youset rules with gifts? We do have battery operated toys but they were all graciously gifted to us. I tend to tuck them away and only reintroduce them occassionally or when the kids find their hiding location. Ha ha! Imagination is a powerful tool and I want the kids to exercise theirs as much as possible. -A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35