DTube gaming | NEW VIDEO SERIES - Blast from the past | The Legend of Kage

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

I'm super excited to present you a new video series here on @DTube - Blast from the past. Yay!

I'll go over my favorite games from my childhood to see how I like them now, am I better at playing them now or...not and also just to have fun with these retro games. :)

Let me know in the comments is there's a game you played as a kid that you have very awesome memories of and have you played it now?

TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Played this one back in the past. Sadly it's nowhere near ninja gaiden original trilogy. Cool idea for a series though

Thank you! I really love replaying stuff from my childhood. Some of it's a lot harder than I remember. :D

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58