All Things Thieves!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Y'all!

We have ditched the chemicals in our home. This is what we started with. This Thieves essential oil is made of cinnamon, clove, lemon, eucalyptus, and rosemary. I can tell you all these things, but unless you decide to make the decision for your health and research the properties of these plants and their amazing qualities, nothing I say will change your mind. These are some awesome products that Young Living sells, and if you are interested, please let me know!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear farmerwife

Well cool your video. I confess that when I saw the photo the video, I thought you would be doing some kind of orange juice hehehe advertisement. But, I saw it's a female cream. It really suits you a lot because you are a very beautiful girl!

Thank you and good night!!!

howdy there thefarmerswife! wow those products all sound wonderful. I'm going to remember those for the future. Isn't are fruits and vegetables soaked in pesticides so we need that cleaner?

Yes sir! If you can buy organic fruits and veggies it’s best. But strawberries are one of the worst with pesticides. Even if you have lemon oil or something to clean them in or soak for a minute or 2.

howdy again thefarmerswife! yes I've heard that strawberries were the worst and any American wine that isn't organic because I've heard from natural medicine doctors that American wine is soaked in pesticides and toxic chemicals.
Anything from Italy is organic and Amish wines are organic but organic wines are basically hard to find. Whole foods has an excellent one if there is one of those in Lexington yet.

@dtube not working as usual for me, boy I wish it would play the way youtube does..as in every time!!! Ok well I have heard of thieves before but never have used it. I do try to limit the amount of chemicals in my house...making good progress!

That’s great. It’s a work in progress all the time!

Woo! Love your post - we've given you a wee upvote with a chance to be featured in the weekly curation. We encourage you to use the #naturalmedicine tag so we can more easily find you.

If you're a supporter of all things natural healing, and haven't already got on board our collective, you might like to read our introductory post here. We'd also love to welcome you on Discord here!!

We are also holding a challenge at the moment for a chance to win Steem. You can read the original post here and entries are due by October 17th.

The story of Thieves is something I tell a lot of people. I use the oils, Mouthwash and Toothpaste and have noticed the difference! I have used YL products for a very long time. I found out about them when I was in Massage Therapy School. I had a teacher who was a healer and also instructed me in various modalities, including aromatherapy and Intro to Massage Therapy and reflexology classes. She was instrumental in making me see another side to healing! I'm so grateful.

How awesome!!! I’m so grateful as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87