My First Selfie Stick!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Y'all!!!

Sooooo...I finally got a selfie stick to do videos with. The choices at Wal-Mart (I try not to got there EVER) were a $99 self stick or this $5 selfie stick. I bet you can guess what I chose! Unbelievable!! So this is my first ever video with my selfie stick and I invite you to see my school room. :) Thanks for watching!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We love your lizard's name! L-loyd!! Go Ninjago! When are theFarmersKids going to have an account? We will follow them!

Thanks! Not everyone would get that! Lol Haha! You sound like my son! When can I be on steeemit?!

Congrats. Good choice on the $10 one. Be careful not to turn around and whack someone 😁

Lol! I’m so terrible with it! Is there a mic by the handle? It sounds like I’m muffling it. But my voice is quiet:/

I'm not sure, you could always look into a cheap mic also. I know they have some for $10 too 😀

oh brother. hey what's wrong with Walmart? what would the world be without Walmart? I know we'd have to travel about 45 minutes if we didn't have one.
the classroom sucks. looks too much like school. not enough pictures.

Have u been to a Walmart in Kentucky? Thousands of people, one checkout lane.

hahaha! well howdy there thefarmerswife! yes Ma'am of course, I lived in Kentucky for years, did alot of traveling and work in your neck of the woods in fact. The ones down here are all going to the self-checkout lanes, is that what's going on there?

I hate that, it's putting people out of work and makes the customer do everything so that part I can hate. I guess it's got to be a big profit increaser and probably smart on their part but everyone that I talk to hates it as well.

hahaha nice! I still don't even have a selfie stick. lol I think if I ever film more with my phone I definitely will get one. :)

Awesome! They are fun!

Finally you had it, it was in trend long ago and had to be taken :D
I personally do not always follow the trends but bought one on my road trip a week ago and it helped with the photography.

you needed the help that's for sure.

That's true, I never thought I will follow the trend but a friend bought and it was helpful

Congrats! I want one too, it's very useful!

Nice Class Room,
are you a teacher?

Thank you. Homeschool momma teacher. :)

Nice to meet you the teacher

A $99 selfie stick? Oh my goodness! I’ll check out the video a little later when I get a chance. I’ve contemplated getting a selfie stick, but I’m not a devout vlogger like you yet. Maybe if I have some extra points to burn, I’ll redeem them for one!
Oh P.S. I gave you my address on discord.

Nice map ;)

Awesome video! You are coming up in the world! Congrats on getting the selfie stick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54