You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Selfie Stick!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

oh brother. hey what's wrong with Walmart? what would the world be without Walmart? I know we'd have to travel about 45 minutes if we didn't have one.
the classroom sucks. looks too much like school. not enough pictures.

Sort:  

Have u been to a Walmart in Kentucky? Thousands of people, one checkout lane.

hahaha! well howdy there thefarmerswife! yes Ma'am of course, I lived in Kentucky for years, did alot of traveling and work in your neck of the woods in fact. The ones down here are all going to the self-checkout lanes, is that what's going on there?

I hate that, it's putting people out of work and makes the customer do everything so that part I can hate. I guess it's got to be a big profit increaser and probably smart on their part but everyone that I talk to hates it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56