You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers Rapidly Making the Move to Dtube!?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I was also thinking about finally putting a YouTube content strategy in place but these moves really make me think twice. Maybe the best bet would be to make content native for dtube and use YouTube as a secondary portal (with no expectation of revenue). Thanks for the great video once again Brandon 🤙🏼

Sort:  

That's really a good plan. I remember when I first started that Vlog Channel on YouTube. I had to work up to a certain amount of views and subs before I got approved. And now they're upping those numbers... so there's nothing to say they can't do it again. So I would recommend using your YT channel for more exposure and (like you said) not expecting a direct revenue source from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46