My first video on DTube! Exploring God's Own Country on a Motorcycle

in #dtube7 years ago


In the winter of 2016, I went on a 3000km roadtrip on my beloved Yamaha R3 across the South Indian state of Kerala. It is often referred to as God's Own Country because of the presence of a little bit of everything.

It has beaches, forts, jungles and mountains, temples and museums, backwaters and palm trees. In fact, it also has some of the best sea food in India.

The people are friendly, traffic is a little crazy, the food is good and the place is welcoming. What more do you want? Explore Kerala and the southern most tip of the Indian subcontinent in this video!

Powered by the blockchain, I believe DTube will be a worthy replacement to Youtube and is a very powerful tool for us Steemit users to explore, make the best use of and build the platform for future users!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey !!! I mentioned you with some other indians in my new poem ! I hope you will give it a read, if not the complete poem, then just the part mentioning you. Find yourself tagged <3. Thank you :)

https://steemit.com/india/@himshweta/8-2-a-salute-to-all-the-indians-on-steemit-original-hindi-poetry

Thank you! I'll check it out :)

amazing post. please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90