Sort:  

thank you for the article , I love this part of the communities where everyone can deliver value on top of some other tool .

You really make me think also to make some dtube videos 😁 there was a Time i made a lot of Videos.

By the way two minutes Tuesday do you got the Inspiration from a YouTube called Peter McKinnon? :)

You should Ray ;) Do you have a link to the old ones?

Actually I took inspiration from a youtuber, but not any Peter! My inspiration was become-elite (a soccer channel were an American pro is covering his life)!

I will make my thoughts about it. :)
Peter McKinnon is also doing a two minutes Tuesday and it’s great.

Most of them I deleted because in have some of them in my instagram feed.

Gotta check out that dude now ;)

Spam is one thing, but what I really wonder about is someone uploading entire movies that he/she clearly didn't make. What if big movie producers like Warner Brothers, Disney and the like, come after the revenue generated by those uploads and they can't find the individual associated with that account? Thanks for posting more useful information! Tschüss.

I am amazed it didn't already started .. even I am tempted to try such a venture 🤗

I would wait to see what happens; you don't want these Giants coming for your lunch money. My guess is that they will watch and wait until there is a lot of money to be had; Lawyers are expensive. I usually get permission in writing to publish from the author so I have a lot of saved e-mails. Greetings.

bin gerade in der Arbeit, werde mir das Video aber später sicher noch gönnen. Von @steemcleaners hab ich am rande schon mal was gelesen, hat mich eh schon interessiert. Danke!

Coole Sache :) Steem saubermachen helfen und was dafür bekommen ;) Werde ich mit Sicherheit nutzen.. Danke dir dafür ;)

OMG THANK YOU!! I looked for ways to report this person yesterday but couldn't find any helpful articles about it. Super helpful video! :)

I'd happily report spammers and content thieves but the reward sure is an incentive :D Just reported my first abuse!

I didn't now you can get a reward by reporting abuse, that's really cool! Digging this format btw, short and to the point.

Very helpful to us new users.Can you please post some video editing tips also on your next clip :)

Actually I think I am not suitable for that, I only know basics ;) Have you checked if there is anything on dtube yet?

I found just one, and it wasn't really for beginners :) I will try to find somewhere. Thx :), btw I posted photos from the gift wrapping. Thx again for the upvotes, and If you come this week to Zagreb to see the market, we can have cooked wine :)

gracias pot el articulo me sirvio de mucho

thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55