You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Minute Tuesday #1 - Steemcleaners - Earn STEEM by fighting spam, etc.

in #dtube7 years ago

Spam is one thing, but what I really wonder about is someone uploading entire movies that he/she clearly didn't make. What if big movie producers like Warner Brothers, Disney and the like, come after the revenue generated by those uploads and they can't find the individual associated with that account? Thanks for posting more useful information! Tschüss.

Sort:  

I am amazed it didn't already started .. even I am tempted to try such a venture 🤗

I would wait to see what happens; you don't want these Giants coming for your lunch money. My guess is that they will watch and wait until there is a lot of money to be had; Lawyers are expensive. I usually get permission in writing to publish from the author so I have a lot of saved e-mails. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40