You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your Votes on Dtube Count! They are important to cast everyday. (Newbie Help From A STEEM Whale)

in #dtube6 years ago

I agree totally @broncnutz. Everyone's vote counts. I have been building up my account and moving it all over to my SP. This way I can give the people I follow the highest possible amount with my vote. I prefer to watch the videos myself though. I did do the auto upvote things for a bit but I feel actually watching people's content and then commenting works best for me. Everyone that creates content would like someone to actually watch it. I know I would like people to see our videos as well. It takes some more time but I feel it is worth it. Rock on man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40