You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying Into RIPPLE - Dtube Vlog #10

in #dtube7 years ago

I have a good feeling about Ripple. Nicely done! I would be happy with SBD around $10. I am going to do my first transfer into my bank account next week. We will see how it goes.

Sort:  

I also have a really great feeling about ripple and I was just telling my boyfriend that I am happy with SBD at $9-10. It will go well :) so you never actually cashed from steemit?

Nope! I have always powered up to Steem and the SBD I sold I reinvested. I tried to setup a Coinbase account but they are on delay for verifying ID. So, I opened up a Gemini account. I figure I would enter the New Year by making my first deposit. Have you ever?

Nice! That should be exciting then. I haven’t cashed out either - I have been doing the same. Just powering up & reinvesting!
I’m living comfortably off of what I am earning by training so I think it’s a wise move to just invest, like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36