You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Steemit and Dtube worth it?? - Dtube Vlog #009

in #dtube7 years ago

You are ROCKIN Girl!!! I am soooo proud of you. I knew you were going to be a shining star. You have only been on Steemit for 2 weeks and you have already far surpassed me. I am fighting for every upvote and people are LOVING you! You go girl! You have what it takes and I can see you in the top 20 on Steemit in the next year. Oh YEA!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am so happy to have you as a friend and supporter!! You're amazing. I am not sure about the top 20 but I'll be sure to try :D

@tesscooks4u want to build an Youtube Empire check my Blog.
You will be able to rank 3.4 Million YouTube Videos within short time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56