Are Steemit and Dtube worth it?? - Dtube Vlog #009

in #dtube7 years ago


In this video I answer a few important questions that people new to Steemit ALWAYS ask:

Is Steem it and Dtube worth it?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth your time?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth creating content for?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth you investing your money into?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth putting your effort in?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth getting out of your comfort zone for?
Is Steemit and Dtube worth it if you don’t even you dont have a following?
Is it even worth continuing because you’re not earning much at first?

YES. ABSO-FREAKING-LUTELY. MOST DEFINITELY!

In this video I go into depth what I have accomplished with Steemit financially, and how newcomers can do it too and change their lives for the better. Stay tuned for my next video where I explain what I have done with my SBD earnings and how I have been diversifying them to possibly exponentiate my earnings.

Click the picture above to watch the video on @Dtube

Stay awesome y’all,
Jane ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s great to see you succeeding so quickly keep up the hard work the best is yet to come best of luck in 2018 steem on!

Thank you Richard!!

DTube is a great concept but needs to be worked on from within. The videos load up way too slow. If someone wants to tackle that project and help it perform even half as fast as YouTube, I'd be all in. Any solutions from techies out there?

I completely agree with you. What I love the most is the concept and decentralized platform - I feel like its a good way to grow with an already growing platform. When youtube started, they weren't what they are now and it didn't stop the youtubers from uploading and posting content - thats why some of them have millions of subscribers today. They saw the potential and ran with it.

You are ROCKIN Girl!!! I am soooo proud of you. I knew you were going to be a shining star. You have only been on Steemit for 2 weeks and you have already far surpassed me. I am fighting for every upvote and people are LOVING you! You go girl! You have what it takes and I can see you in the top 20 on Steemit in the next year. Oh YEA!

Thank you so much! I am so happy to have you as a friend and supporter!! You're amazing. I am not sure about the top 20 but I'll be sure to try :D

@tesscooks4u want to build an Youtube Empire check my Blog.
You will be able to rank 3.4 Million YouTube Videos within short time

yes yes yes! Go DTube! Keeps me creative too! :)

same here it keeps me motivated and creative

@karensuestudios want to build an Youtube Empire check my Blog.
You will be able to rank 3.4 Million YouTube Videos within short time

Good for you. Let's make Steemit the household name it deserves to be!

Lets do it!

Awesome vlog 👍 happy to be following ya :)

Thank you so much for your support!

yes steemit and Dtube is totally worth it

I'm glad you agree!

You are definitely an inspiration to keep at it and succeed! Thank you!

Totally agree, it's definitely worth it, even if you don't see huge returns right away. The biggest thing that's helping me right now is just getting out there and talking to people. Steemit has also given me a platform where it actually feels like people are listening rather than just shouting into the dark. I think it's great not just financially but also for those who want to really get their content out there and start seeing rewards almost immediately.

Aww I'm glad you found steemit and are just as happy with it like I am. <3

Agreed! YES!!!!!!! 💕

Im glad you agree!! Its life changing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56