You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start the New Year Strong and Join me for Red January | Exercise Every Day this Month in Support of Mental Health

in #dtube6 years ago

Let's go wild this month and exercise every day. My plan is variation, otherwise I will not be able to do it. So first day was all about running along beach side, tomorrow it will be rope jumping. I intend to have fun all along :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Definitely! I'll need the variation to keep it exciting and keep myself motivating.. Most of the time, I just pick an exercise video on YouTube to follow at home with the girls. But I definitely want to do some running again :)

Next time we meet up, we should go climbing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50