You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 123: The BEST Documentary about Money I have ever seen!

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm glad you liked it. I've learned stuff from your video. I didn't know this is the correct way of pronouncing Rothschild. I'm still not sure. I've heard so many different versions.

Also, I didn't know Bauer mean farmer. That's interesting.

According to wikipedia:

During the 19th century, the Rothschild family possessed the largest private fortune in the world, as well as the largest private fortune in modern world history.

I've resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks for watching my video again and for upvoting + restemming it! I'm still learning about the Rothschilds now and it's safe to say people on the internet do not seem to like them at all lol

The first instinct is to blame those who work the rules to their advantage. After all, they should be more respectful. Getting upset at this behavior doesn’t hurt the abusers, it just causes you to suffer.

Quote from @dan about Steem but I feel like it also applies to life in general. If it wasn't the Rothschild it would be someone else. Some said people were being the Rothschild and they aren't the mastermind. No one knows.

so nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33