EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 123: The BEST Documentary about Money I have ever seen!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Todays exclusive DTube video is all about the best documentary about money I have ever seen! Special thanks to @teamsteem for mentioning it in one of his blog posts! The documentary is called 'The Money Masters' and if you want to find out why it is so special watch my video!

I can only recommend you watch the entire documentary, here it is:

This documentary is so good that I'd even recommend buying it to reward the author: https://www.amazon.com/Masters-International-Bankers-Control-America/dp/B0018IPKCG

Please note I am not affiliated with this documentary.

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. I've learned stuff from your video. I didn't know this is the correct way of pronouncing Rothschild. I'm still not sure. I've heard so many different versions.

Also, I didn't know Bauer mean farmer. That's interesting.

According to wikipedia:

During the 19th century, the Rothschild family possessed the largest private fortune in the world, as well as the largest private fortune in modern world history.

I've resteemed!

Thanks for watching my video again and for upvoting + restemming it! I'm still learning about the Rothschilds now and it's safe to say people on the internet do not seem to like them at all lol

The first instinct is to blame those who work the rules to their advantage. After all, they should be more respectful. Getting upset at this behavior doesn’t hurt the abusers, it just causes you to suffer.

Quote from @dan about Steem but I feel like it also applies to life in general. If it wasn't the Rothschild it would be someone else. Some said people were being the Rothschild and they aren't the mastermind. No one knows.

so nice of you

Damn that's one long documentary! Just sum it up for me lol xxx

Haha I will, offline lol <3

@lauracody you lazy. I'm going to watch!

Haha yea watch the entire thing it's really good!

Yes I have watched your video about 'The Money Masters' and I already know why The money masters so special through your video. Thank you for sharing this important information.

Thanks for watching!

Unbelievable could be the best moment vidio about the currency to success.

This is another interesting documentary on the modern day banking system, many people already know about this but MOST have no clue:

Also another interesting series is called "Hidden Secrets of Money with Mike Maloney," there's several parts to it and although he does promote his own stuff in the series, there's still a lot of great historical info within...

I am curious to check out this documentary that you speak of...

Thank you brother for his information and his video recommendations. This is the best video

Shoutout @tanbay!! i never knew there was a documentary on the family!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65