You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever Promo Video for Steemit!!!!! Steemit has changed my life are you gonna let it change yours??

in #dtube7 years ago

Awesome post!

Everyone who will retweet and link to their retweet will get an upvote from me.

https://twitter.com/TeamSteemLive/status/946567051417673728

Sort:  

@teamsteem Happy Holidays first! I agree with you this post from @mrviquez is great. How steemit changed his life. This is something I am reading from so many people ultimately. This is because steemit and the steem blockchain is a magin created by @dan and all the developers with him. Simply great.
I can't retweet because I do not use tweeter, if not for sure I would.

As I many times have told you, thank you very much for all your contributions from the very beginning of the platform and the steem blockchain! If it was not for the post welcome to steemit, I would probably not followed the path I am doing now. I really appreciate it.

By the way, yesterday I published the 1st chapter of the Full Steemit Guide to help new visitors, new members, minnows and other steemians make their way easier on the platform. The same as @lukestokes and @blocktrades that deserve more than the simple thanks I gave them for their support on it, you also deserve this for all the support you are giving to many people on the steemit community.
The same as them, by reading your posts, reading the way you answer on your replies and comments, it shows you really care about the community, steemit platform, the steem blockchain, and that you are doing everything you can to help everyone here.

I also just published Chapter 2 with almost everything every steemian needs to know about the wallet.
I mentioned you on Chapter 1, and you are in the credits of all the 11 chapters of the guide, and shared the link to your welcome to steemit post.
I hope this post reaches as much as new people hands as possible, because I believe many more steemians will benefit from this 2nd new chapter too. I got a lot of feedback from more than 60 people already on the first chapter, and that is a big surprise for me, and seems I made something good there.

Here is the link to chapter 2 in case you would like to take a look: https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-2-of-11-focusing-on-the-details-of-the-steem-wallet-to-learn-as-much-as-possible-how-to-use-it-transfer-steem-sbd

Looking forward to hear from you soon, and your thoughts on this new chapter.

Regards, @gold84

https://twitter.com/IsraelJonathan9/status/946698154535260161

Steemit is the change we all need. Be extraordinary, be steemit.

TeamSteemLive TeamSteem tweeted @ 29 Dec 2017 - 02:22 UTC

Steemit Has Changed MrViquez's life! Are You Gonna Let It Change Yours?

Retweet this tweet! Comment on Steemit and… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow thanks @teamsteem I appreciate you tweeting this out to your followers!!!!! Thanks for the love homie!!!!

https://twitter.com/scunnytrader

Screenshot (27).png

Always happy to do my bit to promote Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68