steemglider v1.1.2 now has a social tab for adding in social media profiles.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Just a quick update today, I’ve bolted in a social profiles tab! One of the things that always quirked me about condenser/frontends in general is they could do a lot more to really bring in other web locations and social channels and at a glance give me a quick way of getting in touch with someone.

Eventually I’d like to bolt together much smarter profiles with ‘related’ items like what dapps you like and use (ability to fav them) and display them on your profile so people can see at a glance which ones you use or where they might be able to find you across the massive steem blockchain.

It’s a small update but I’d love it if you tested it out, feel free to add a profile in and I’ll verify each one as it goes up, if you have any suggestions of what other things we should be listing on the social profiles as well just let me know in the comments and I’ll put it in.

++ Humble

P.S — I’ll manually start to add in some users of my own back of people I read often, I’m wondering if bolting in RSS feeds would be useful as well seeing as we have those now in esteem.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoyed your video.Tipped you some BASED tokens. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82