You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Driving to walk to sail

in #dtube5 years ago

First off never a need to beg for forgiveness, I do say to post on Wednesday if possible and thats a guideline not a rule
Some cool shots a video, your right a lot of money tied up there for sure, Unlike so Many from New Zealand I have never got into Sailing myself, but i do support our Americas cup team, the caps I wear are wither the Team NZ Americas cup cap or an Allblacks rugby cap :)

As always fun to watch the video to the end to catch the bloopers :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Haha! As long as you know I wasn’t intentionally waiting til thurs. that is generally my tasteem/#beersaturday post.

Kiwis sure are fun to watch in the America’s cup.

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL Of course I know that ain’t intentional and it would not have bothered me int he least if it had been anyway :)Looking forward to watching the next Americas cup this new Single Hull with foils design should be interesting to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65