响应运动

in #dtube5 years ago


今天看到@nathanmars先生的艾特,
觉得这个运动视频拖欠了太久,
自己觉得不好意思,
想着想着,
这个@Dtube大神呢,
这一年来只给我点赞过一次,
还是有点不甘心,
不过不要紧,
反正运动视频多发了,
或许自己说不定能减肥咧,
谢谢nathanmars先生,
前些日子一灯大师之前发视频时,
邀请我参与发帖运动视频,
我一直提不起劲发帖,
也一直以为nathanmars先生,
已经把我排除在外了,
既然今天他艾特我了,
并要求我参与运动发帖,
那好吧,
我今天就发个帖回应一下吧,
正好卫老师在这里,
就顺便再发个视频呗。

今天卫老师第四次来给我爸推拿脚步,
父亲上周伤了脚踝到今天为止,
已经可以可以站起来走几步,
但昨天早上因为走的慢,
虽然说坐着轮椅去厕所,
但因为还是走的慢,
来不及到达马桶,
拉的厕所一地都是,
清理了厕所,
善后了父亲的卫生之后,
才能出门工作,
导致辞了半小时到达开摊地点,
大家还以为我没有开摊呢。

大家不妨跟着做吧?
这些动作能有助于舒筋活络,
帮助我们自我疗愈身体,
如果大家有不明白的地方,
欢迎大家在留言栏留言与我交流,
我不知道怎么回答,
我会问问卫老师,
之后再回答大家。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you teammalaysia

Posted using Partiko Android

支持阿力

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢老K

Posted using Partiko Android

哥~奶单是说又要发视频吗...发怎样的视频怎么做啊

Posted using Partiko Android

我也不是很懂,
他说发就发呗,
反正发帖算是交代了。

Posted using Partiko Android

😊我看不懂他说神马...得你教我啊

Posted using Partiko Android

阿力!等你爸爸的腳有力氣的時候也是可以做一些簡單的運動

Posted using Partiko Android

父亲正在康复中,
现在新伤旧患一并治疗,
卫老师说幸好父亲的底很好,
应该问题不大。

Posted using Partiko Android

天氣真好呀, 看到就想...運動了, haha

呢度天气热到叫救命,
热带雨林国家居然冇雨落三个月。

Posted using Partiko Android

天有不測之風雲

來支持力哥

Posted using Partiko Android

三妞来了,谢谢啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

客氣了,力哥

Posted using Partiko Android

我最近都是跟著keep這個app鍛鍊,不用付費的部分都已經足夠,很贊

Posted using Partiko iOS

之前兔子介绍给我
我一直没有用它,
对运动兴致缺缺,
才导致现在肥的不像话,
我也是时候该考虑认真运动了。

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢码农

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48