You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukraine War BREAKING NEWS: Under heavy artillery fire in the "Rebel" DPR trenches

in #dtube7 years ago

I greet Patrick, I saw your reports and also signed for Graham Phillips, his reports are also signed in the YouTube I'm from Donetsk, I was born and work here now!my friend told me @iren007 that you are here! I'm also ready to subscribe if there is Graham PhillipsI'm pretty good at reading and understanding English, but at school we were taught not an English accent, so I write with Google - translater, a little sorry. I will be interested in reading and supporting your publications! thanks for taking the time to read this My profile in vk https://vk.com/udachniy_vibor its true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44