EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 232: WHY Steem being listed on Netcoins is important!

in #dtube6 years ago


In yesterdays exclusive DTube video I celebrated the fact that Steem won a contest hosted by currency exchange https://www.gonetcoins.com, watch the video here if you haven't seen it yet:

So today I want to highlight WHY it's important to be listed on Netcoins. I mention steemits official blog post in my video, here's a link to that if you haven't seen it yet: https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steem-wins-netcoins-listing-contest

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"And soon steem", that's awesome :)
We did it as community

Exactly and we won without cheating :)

Damnnnmn I'm all hyped!!!!

Me too :D

I think 2019 will be an interesting year for Steem. Do you think there could be any negative effects to winning?

Well yes just because they will get listed doesn't mean people will actually invest in it so let's wait and see what happens, but being listed is definitely a good start :P

It is indeed a very important opportunity, it will be a great addition to all the other factors that are shaping the future of steem all together.

I mean times are tough at the moment so we need good news like this :P

Blood October is Tough for sure LOL

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

I think no matter where steem is listed, the more it is recognized, the more it will grow. Even if it was listed on a crap exchange. What we need is for other exchanges to continue to adopt it. They can't simply stop here or it will stagnate.

Yes and it is getting listed more which is a good sign :)

When I saw the news I got so so excited.

This will help us to reach so much more people and take the Steem name out there. 😍😍😍

I sure hope so :D

This is a very well made video about how the impact of #steem being on @netcoins will benefit all of us here on the platforms we all know, love and support. My Hat is off to you @tanbay for such a very detailed and informational video. This is exciting news and you covered it very well. May you always be blessed Brother.

Its Really true brother i agry to you 240_F_177046145_MKFScmb8pO4D1jLaPAhyNI4NxyRR6uqI.jpg

Thanks for stopping by again Jeronimo :)

Can't agree more with you my friend! This will have a huge impact and after showing what an amazing community we are, winning this free listing together, we deserve the worldwide attention and the rise of the value! Have a great day, best greetings from Barcelona

I hope it will have a big impact :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42