EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 30: Can Steemit change the world? LET'S FIND OUT!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I believe Steemit can change the world, time to put it to the test! I’m giving away the final SBD earnings of this post to the Charity https://givebackgiveaway.com. I will transfer the earnings to @thelifeofjord who currently has a reward pool set aside for the charity and all the SBD rewards in that pool will be used for their next project in the Philippines starting April 22nd. Read Jordans post about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@thelifeofjord/we-re-going-to-help-a-school-in-rural-philippines-and-steemit-could-change-everything

More information about the project can be seen here: https://givebackgiveaway.com/philippines

I'm Tanbay and if you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers/Instagrammers/YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'. For more info read this: http://www.travellingweasels.com/p/about.html Don't forget to subscribe to my DTube channel if you're new: https://d.tube/#!/c/tanbay


▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a pleasure to meet a fellow travel blogger, i'm so glad you have decided to help make the case that Steemit can change the world, i'm really looking forward to your travel diaries!

OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! All the money from this post will go to charity so your upvote on this is really appreciated! I post new travel videos daily so your support is greatly appreciated! I'm looking forward to following your travels, too!

Good luck babe! They seem to be doing some great work indeed!

Agreed :)

it is time to change the world!!!!!!

The time is now! Let's make it happen!

I didn't realize @thelifeofjord was on Steemit. Nice to see you giving to charity

He was actually the one who told me about Steemit. And thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like that you started engaging diferent communities with a supportive approach! I am busy to gather steemians in my city. Hopefully soon to make the first meetup. There are more and more people interested jn this platform!

Totally! I see more and more posts about meet-ups all around the world :)

Is there more discord channels for communities I could/should know?

P.S. where does your travels continue?

Depends on your location and we're going to Hungary next :)

Sounds great! i know couple of people from there. I bet yo will enjoy the nature there too!

Artakush back in a bush...

Nice channel just subed you and thumbs up keep it comin

Hey @tanbay! I just found your page and am following you now! You're in my steemify notifications. And upvoted. I have a non-profit in the Philippines so I love your cause :)

Also I see you're a travel blogger so I'm excited to follow your adventures.

I'm traveling too. Currently in Thailand...going to Vietnam...then hey, maybe the Philippines!

Thanks for the share mate! You're a legend.

This post unfortunately didn't get an upvote from DTube and tbh I just made a video saying that I totally failed, but just now @sweetsssj gave this video a massive boost and I'm so happy to give the earnings to you and Johnny ( as in the Give Back Give Away charity) and I can't wait to see what you guys do this time!

Ok...
Thanks information..

Thanks for watching

You are welcome, friend...
Please visit my post also friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69