EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 224: Is Avocado not Vegan!? #VeganWednesday

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome to a brand new segment on my channel that I shall call #VeganWednesday! Today's exclusive DTube video is all about the question 'is Avocado not Vegan' Note: I am not affiliated with Netcoins, all opinions are my own

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Source: https://bit.ly/2PEZTbV

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If avocados are not vegan, then grains are not either. So no more bread. This is silly to say avocados are not vegan.

Fruits and seeds of plants are all natural, and you are not punishing a bee to harvest the avocado, where as harvesting honey could be.

By that report, all plants that replicate via flowering and pollination, which are the vast majority of all plant material, would not be considered vegan.

Don't take that report seriously. They are trolling vegans at this point.

Totally agree. It's just nonsense.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I don't see how they are not. How can something produced by a plant not be?

In case of the honey I see a point since it's connected to the bees. Avocados however are produced by a tree, which came from a seed.

No animals involved as far as I'm concerned, someone enlighten me if I'm wrong.

Interesting debate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68