EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 32: SWEETSSSJ PROVED ME RIGHT!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


2 days ago I made a video trying to show that DTube/Steemit can make a difference in this world, so I decided to support the charity https://givebackgiveaway.com by giving the final SBD earnings of that post to that charity via @thelifeofjord who currently has a reward pool set aside for their next project in the Philippines, starting in late April. You can watch my video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/vqny5b8f

While the post did get some attention it failed to get enough SBD to really make a donation that would proof my point. So I made made a second video yesterday talking about how I failed and felt quite bad about it, to be honest.

However, a few hours after I posted that video, the previous video got a massive 51% Upvote AND a very nice comment by a user called @sweetsssj! Needless to say I am incredibly grateful because this means that I can give a donation to a charity that I believe in!

Make sure to follow @thelifeofjord as he will be posting about the progress of the charity work in April!

I would also like to thank @donkeypong @surpassinggoogle @analisa @kevinwong @vikisecrets @travelinggreek @myndnow @dtubedaily @chrispy99 and all the others for the generous upvotes to support a good cause!


▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done lover! I was hoping it would work out and it did! We're really onto something here with Steemit and Dtube!

Thanks babe!

@sweetsssj is someone I’ve been following for a long time (since I’ve first started this platform). To see her give such a massive support for you really validates the cause and I’m happy at the results! :)

Same here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47