EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 102: Top 10 FEMALE DTubers April 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago


We need more Female Creators on DTube and Steemit! To celebrate the few female content creators we have I am making this video! Wanna know who the Female TOP 10 DTubers of April 2018 are? Watch my video and find out! If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post again @tanbay. I am looking forward to your Top 10 female DTubers for the month of May because my very good friend @flamingirl is coming stroooooong into this competition! Cheers from Barcelona

Thanks @hauptmann for making me discover you @tanbay! Super video my friend! I love this theme hahaha and I also look forward to your Top 10 Women's DTubers for the month of May. Greetings from Barcelona <3

Hi there, thanks so much for stopping by! Good luck with your DTube adventures :)

Thank you so much @tanbay! I try to improve my English day after day for my followers! Congratulations to you and to the Top 10 FEMALE DTubers! =)

Been trying to get this to load all day. I will try again tomorrow. Always on the lookout for fellow female DTubers. Thanks for bringing this issue to light and I hope I can get it to work for me tomorrow!

The videos don't seem to work after 7 days unfortunately, I'm just gonna type in the name here for you: @anne-c @alphasteem @travellit @paolajane @waybeyondpadthai @oliviadejeu @bethwheatcraft @coruscate

Thanks so much! All great content creators for sure!

Wow Thank you so much. Its means a lot to me :)

Wow didn't we could check like that and woohooooo #4 ! sounds too good

Well done :)

Nice content.

It sure is

Hey guys! New to dtube! Check me out upvote if you want more! Lve your vids man https://d.tube/v/cringytv/dk4avnwj

Hi there! Please read the rules and make sure to read the entire thing: https://steemit.com/faq.html

Congrats to the top ten! :) xxx

Congrats indeed!

congratulations for this new initiative! I would like to participate but I must study more about dtube

Sure, if you need help feel free to ask :)

I thought there would be pictures of Top female Dtubers in this video, so I was a bit disappointed not to find any , but I still thank you, at least we got the names ))

Hi John, thanks for stopping by!

It’s really unfortunate that there are less women in general on the blockchain. I struggled with this for ages being the only active member in my community. But I hope over time seeing more women being successful will encourage others. It would’ve been nice to see @art.life on your list. I know there’s definitely more than just 8 female dtubers who have done well.

You and art life are in my top ten. I'm not a fan of ranking systems though, its far too easy to game the system, you can buy votes, or buy influence too easily here.

I agree, it is unfortunate. Let's hope art.life will make more videos this month, I'm sure she'll be in the top ten again then :)

I Plan to create more content. This is confirmation that I need to create. This platform is so amazing and I'm beyond excited. Thank you for your encouragement!!!!!!

Cool, go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61