You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 102: Top 10 FEMALE DTubers April 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago

Great post again @tanbay. I am looking forward to your Top 10 female DTubers for the month of May because my very good friend @flamingirl is coming stroooooong into this competition! Cheers from Barcelona

Sort:  

Thanks @hauptmann for making me discover you @tanbay! Super video my friend! I love this theme hahaha and I also look forward to your Top 10 Women's DTubers for the month of May. Greetings from Barcelona <3

Hi there, thanks so much for stopping by! Good luck with your DTube adventures :)

Thank you so much @tanbay! I try to improve my English day after day for my followers! Congratulations to you and to the Top 10 FEMALE DTubers! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76