EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 159: Beard or no beard - What do YOU prefer?

in #dtube6 years ago


So it's summer time and it got so hot I just had to cut the long hair and the beard off - so I thought I'd make a video about it and get your opinion on the matter and I also want to know what you prefer on yourself (if you're a man) and what you prefer on a man as a woman. Let me know in the comments below!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well I do miss the beard but it is pretty hot atm so I don't blame you my love xxx

I do miss the beard a little myself but I guess it will be back soon :P <3

I say beard brother! Good luck!

Thank you for letting me know! :)

I prefer no beard because it's easier to shave. ☺

That's true it is easier :P

Let it grow again 🧔🏽

Will do :)

Beard. How dare you shave it in the first place.

lol

Congratulations @tanbay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

its rough, i prefer none, but get so lazy, the next thing i know im scruffaluppugus, then im like, man i dont wanna shave lol

Same here actually lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93