EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 25: How to use STEEM/SBD for your Amazon orders!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there DTube and Steemit friends! My name is Tanbay and if you're new to my channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

In todays exclusive DTube video I talk about how to use STEEM/SBD for your Amazon orders! This is exciting stuff and I was so happy that I translated the original post (this one: https://steemit.com/paywithsteem/@paywithsteem/paywithsteem-we-are-officially-registered-as-paywithsteem-ltd) into German: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@tanbay/paywithsteem-wir-haben-uns-offiziell-als-paywithsteem-ltd-registriert-deutsche-uebersetzung

I personally think this is a huge step forward and if you read the post carefully they actually mention that we will soon be able to buy pretty much anything we like online and use STEEM/SBD through their service as a payment option, which is incredible as this almost completely cuts off banks and the traditional financial system. I'm not saying there won't be problems, but these problems can be handled and the future is looking bright! Anyways, please let me know your thoughts on this in the comments below :)



▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is the beginning of a revolution!

Totally agree!

Thank you very much!
Very useful information, gonna help people save some money, by avoiding money conversion and transaction fees.

Exactly :D

hmmm cant get vid to work

try another browser

This is very exciting and thank you @tanbay for sharing this great news with us.

Thanks for watching!

I think this is actually really good :) would be fun to buy something with the steem we earn here :)

I agree it would be awesome!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Awesome :)

I do use Amazon to avoid going into public!

It would be great if they start accepting not only Steem, but other cryptos as well.

True that would be beyond amazing, but Steem and SBD is good enough for me :D

Thank you for sharing with us. :) it is always good to know all the possibilities ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98