Don't ever go to a Fish Spa in Thailand! Thailand Vlog 19

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi there Steemit and dTube friends! If you're new to my channel, check out my introduction video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Todays video is about our 19th day in Krabi, Thailand and today we tried a Thai Fish Spa for the first time! I learned afterwards that this was a bad idea, here's why: http://bit.ly/r6NVQU Did you ever visit Thailand? Let me know by writing a comment below! Don't forget to subscribe to my @dTube channel:

Next video will be uploaded tomorrow!

Swimming in the Emerald pool:


Amazing Thai massage:

Snorkelling at Maya Bay:

Perfect day in Ao Nang:

Rock Climbing at Railay Beach:

Zip lining and first motorbike ride:

Perfect day in Paradise:

First Thai massage:

We saw a WILD MONKEY in Thailand:

One of the best Beaches ever:

First day in Paradise:

Flying from Bangkok to Krabi:

Amazing Day at the Golden Mount:

Incredible Hotel in Bangkok:

First EVER Tuk Tuk ride in Bangkok:

Amazing tour of Bangkok:

We received an AMAZING welcoming gift in Bangkok:

Hallo Steemit und dTube Freunde! Falls ihr hier neu seid guckt euch bitte mein erstes Video hier an: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/w1w97tpq Im heutigen Video gehts um unseren 19ten Tag in Krabi, Thailand! Warst du schon mal in Thailand? Lass es mich wissen, schreib mir unten ein Kommentar und vergiss nicht zu abonnieren, falls du hier neu bist:

Das nächste Video wird morgen hochgeladen! Bis dann :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha lustiges Video! :)
Hab ich selbst auch noch nicht gemacht, aber immer lustig dabei zuzusehen

Ja kann ich auch nicht wirklich empfehlen aber war schon ganz lusting :P

All the foot fetish People out there are super happy with this video of yours LOL

Someone is still recording the videos thinking about Youtube!!!! eheheheheh

I'm noticing that lol

Watching videos on youtube I have learned that is such a thing called wikifeet. Maybe you are there lololol

I have never been to Thailand. There's tons of places I'd love to visit in my lifetime. If I ever find myself in Thailand, I'll be sure to skip the Thai Fish Spa!

nice feet( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

haha they were actually really nice after the fish spa but I'd still say don't go there

This makes me never want to try it haha

Yeah that was the point lol

hahaha, yes, I tried it as well and at the beginning, it's always a bit ticklish. I was like WHAT THE HELL??! But after a few minutes you get use to the feeling.

Bro, I see that you upload a video every single day on dtube. Would you like to join our group on discord? @kevinli, @tim.clarke, @sergiomendes, @shaunonsite, @maneki-neko, @lion, @chrispy99, @slayerkm, @flauwy, @harshilpatel, @thenamadicway and me are in there. Small, but a very supporting group :)

This way we can help and push each other until we reach to the top!!

If you would like to then tell me and I'll send you the link :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sounds good, whats the link?

discord.gg/A2XG8Ga

Looking forward to seeing you in there!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43