You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't ever go to a Fish Spa in Thailand! Thailand Vlog 19

in #dtube7 years ago

hahaha, yes, I tried it as well and at the beginning, it's always a bit ticklish. I was like WHAT THE HELL??! But after a few minutes you get use to the feeling.

Bro, I see that you upload a video every single day on dtube. Would you like to join our group on discord? @kevinli, @tim.clarke, @sergiomendes, @shaunonsite, @maneki-neko, @lion, @chrispy99, @slayerkm, @flauwy, @harshilpatel, @thenamadicway and me are in there. Small, but a very supporting group :)

This way we can help and push each other until we reach to the top!!

If you would like to then tell me and I'll send you the link :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Sounds good, whats the link?

discord.gg/A2XG8Ga

Looking forward to seeing you in there!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43