EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 20: DTube could make my DREAM come true!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi there DTube and Steemit friends! My name is Tanbay and if you're new to my channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

and for a chance to win 5 SBD check this out: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tanbay/higxhe5y

In todays video I talk about my dream since I was a young child - to be a rock star! Ever since I saw my dad play the guitar I wanted to play guitar myself! I did play a lot of guitar when I was younger, but then I did other stuff and kinds stopped playing... But DTube, Steemit and DSound could make my dream actually come true :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Sort:  

play a little tune for us!

If things work out I will :D

Next time you came back to Germany, maybe near Stuttgart.. Just come over into my little Studio for a Beer, a cup of Coffee and some Shredding ;)

Thanks for the invite :D

My dream has always been to become an actor (Jim Carrey as my idol)

Bro, I didn't know you can play the guitar man!! That is so awesome! We can jam when we meet!

Winny out...for now ;)

I thought you might say actor :D

I wanted to be a veterinarian but then I realised animals would be in pain and dying in my arms and I forgot about that very fast.

PS: I have been to tell You... You need to fix that framing You are filming now! :/ All that empty space above You and just You on the bottom of the screen????????? hummmm.... come on... You are super good and You know better than that... I think You have just not notice it yet :D

haha thanks for the tip Eva :D

I'll be waiting for that show here in Dtube...I bet you are good in playing guitar.

Thanks Josh, time will tell, I guess I'd be a bit rusty :P

I would had never guessed you were from Germany. Your accent sounds quite British . And damn i love guitar i have been playing it since 6 yos. You can make that dream come true for sure and there will be support here :)

Sounds like a good plan! I totally understand how you felt when you played that first amplified chord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63