EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 19: Win 5 SBD by being my top follower again!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


Hi there DTube and Steemit friends! My name is Tanbay and if you're new to my channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

In todays video I talk about my first ever challenge for my followers! From now on I will give away 5 SBD once a week to a follower of mine who engages with my content the most! I started this challenge last week and if you want to know who won, watch this: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@tanbay/4ysw69d8

Here's what you have to do to win:

  • Follow me
  • Resteem my posts
  • Write a comment on my posts (it doesn't have to be super nice, constructive criticism is ok too, just don't write anything spammy like 'great post')
  • Upvote my posts ONLY if you enjoyed them

The deadline is February 10rd (next Saturday), I will keep track of who engages by using https://steemd.com and I will post a detailed report of my posts and the engagement when I announce the first winner next Saturday! In the unlikely event of a draw I will decide the winner by using https://andrew.hedges.name/experiments/random/pickone.html Please note this challenge will continue as long as I get at least one upvote a week from DTube, as that's basically the only reason I can do this in the first place (I'm all set for next week as I have had enough upvotes)

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Picture.png

Hallo liebe Steemit Freunde! Ich bin Tanbay und falls ihr hier neu seid schaut euch bitte mein Intro-Video an mit 24 interessanten Fakten über mich:

Im heutigen Video gehts um meine erste Challenge für meine Followers! Von jetzt an gebe ich 5 SBD an den Follower, der/die meine Artikel, Videos und Fotos am meisten resteemed, upvotet, Kommentare schreibt und mir natürlich folgt. Es muss sich hier nicht immer um positive Kommentare handeln, es kann auch negativ sein solange es konstruktiv ist.

Hier sind die Punkte genau aufgelistet:

  • Folge mir hier auf Steemit
  • Resteem meine Artikel/Videos/Fotos
  • Upvote meine Artikel/Videos/Fotos wenn sie dir gefallen
  • Schreibe ein Kommentar unter meine Artikel/Videos/Fotos (muss nicht immer positiv sein, jedoch kein Spam wie z.B. 'Super Video')

Der/die Gewinner/in wird am 10. Februar (nächsten Samstag) mit 5 SBD belohnt! Ich werde mich über die Resteems/Upvotes/Kommentare natürlich mit https://steemd.com auf dem neuesten Stand halten und falls es 2 User gibt, die gleichviel gevotet usw haben, dann werde ich den/die Gewinner/in per https://andrew.hedges.name/experiments/random/pickone.html auswählen. Diese Challenge werde ich jetzt hoffentlich jede Woche durchziehen, es sei denn ich kriege keine Upvotes :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome idea for a challenge! Congratulations to last weeks winner as well!

Excelente idea. Buena manera de aumentar la participación.

Great presentation of your points and ideas. that will be a great challenge and i love how you show your appreciation to your supportes and viewers. hope everyone has a good time watching ya :)

This is a great challenge and congratulation to the person who won last week.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great idea for encouraging engagement @tanbay. Props to good ol' Winny for Winnying lol

That's how to interact with the community.
Great idea ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64