You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.02BTC gone in Bitgooonect. Reward bounty program?

in #dtube7 years ago

I am sorry for you n others who lost their hard earned money. Yes it's sad. I lost around $4k -5k considering the returns I got. I was signed under Craig Grant who promoted the programme like anything. But at the end of the day it's the personal greed that made me invest. No point blaming others. So it's time for us to make up the loss by blogging in steemit.

Sort:  

Hey @tamsguitar, make a similar post as i did and let @thejohalfiles know about it too :) Sorry for your loss too mate.

It's okay. We sometimes win sometimes lose. Sometimes I have a word with @thejohalfiles . He has a really big heart a kind person, he supports me a lot in this platform. I think he will get to know from our conversation itself :) . I will treat as a big lesson in life. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31