You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Experience With Alcohol Up To Now (North American Male Perspective)

in #dtube6 years ago

Alcohol and the whole industry and especially lobbyism around it makes me really mad. Also the hypocritical treatment of way less dangerous recreational substances adds to this.
If governments want to make money from taxes consumers of alcohol and cigarettes pay, why dont let people the freedom of choice for what drug industry they support? Legalize it! ;)
In my country it‘s like cilturally demanded to drink what makes really uncomfortable.
Friends of mine used alcohol heavily in younger ages, building up the habit of addiction they still have.
I’m hoping for a change in world drug policy!

Sort:  

I agree, I've been to Denver after the legalization and the improvements they made there were huge! Looked so beautiful with all the renovations ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43