You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Revised Targets: $3.12 or Higher!!

in #dtube7 years ago

@haejin Is there a chance You share Your view on the bottom of the correction we all experience now? Looks like a bull flag to me, but I'm not sure whether it just finished C or E wave.

Sort:  

just stick along for this correction, even if it dips to as low as 0.48, it will bring in massive returns. If it dips below what u paid for it, buy more, and ride the pump

I'm not intending to sell for long term, don't worry. True believer here :-) But... I borrowed bitUSD for the first time to buy more BTS. Did it at $0.85 :-)) That's how good trader I am! :) I collaterized so much I still feel quite safe, but this security buffer is getting smaller and smaller each day. I'm not worried about price swings, just about potentially losing BTS because of margin call.

Yes, I feel you. Lets continue to maintain LBC for Bitshares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40