Dtube Video: "The Snatcher - Blockchain Thiefs" || A Fictional GoPro Movie Including A Real Stunt Accident

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Someone has stolen my coin! Any tip-offs regarding "the snatcher" are more than welcome.

Click on the image above to watch the movie on Dtube.
For Making-Of pictures follow this link:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@surfermarly/the-snatcher-blockchain-thiefs-my-first-fictional-video-production-or-or-plus-an-unforeseen-stunt-accident

Best, Marly


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job staying in character despite the injury... method acting at it's finest. ;)

Haha thanks! To be honest, I was almost grateful for the incident. Like that the whole story became even more authentic :-D

Going the extra mile for your art... I like that!

:-) Thanks. Hearing it from you means a lot.
Have a great weekend!

Buena imagen ;)

Good job I just followed you and I like all what youbdo conitnue like that .. @surfermarly

Really a very interesting post. There is a lot of understanding

Understanding of what exactly?

understanding that he is probably a bot lol

Haha, hopefully!

Good movie. Right the main thing is not to stop. Forward. Minor setbacks always overcome.
Ahead of you are awards Steemit.

I don't understand what you're trying to tell me here.

Don't snatch mine!

Haha, you better store it safely then :-P

You see, how amazing it is.... You share your short-fiction and get some rewards. You deserve. All the best

I was surprised when I read your post. How did it happen

What exactly?

how did you lose the coin

Watch the video and you'll know it.

your video is how many times I watch but I can not memahainitu because I am not a great person in that field

Excellent post. thanks for sharing
Thanks @surfermarly
have a nice day

Hola Mi Vida, como estas? :D

I don't even know who you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36