TOP 5 WAYS TO EARN $1000+ IN CRYPTO WITHOUT TRADING? 🤑

in #dtube7 years ago


What are the top 5 platforms where you can earn $1000+ in Cryptocurrency without trading or investing?

This is the perfect way for anyone who wants to own Cryptocurrency to gain it. It is also great for investors and traders who want to compliment their profits with residual Cryptocurrency.

In this video, I also speak about Power Ledger's new listing and B3 coin's 'Masternode' announcement!

If you enjoy it, and agree with it, please upvote and leave me a comment to let me know what you think!

Much love

Suppoman


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i"ve been using Steem and Dtube. I've not put one dollar into cryptocurrency and have turned it into nearly 700$

That's what I'm talking about! Good to hear mate... keep it going!

But I did just make a post about my first cryptocurrency post. I figured now is the right time to invest some of my savings. :)

you are full of fresh and informative ideas. Thanks @suppoman
I am a fan of your presentation style. You have got a energy flowing into you

Thanks man, I appreciate it!

welcome bro

LOL, Nothing was paying out except the STEEM blockchain. But I am glad that I watched the video to find out about InvestFeed and Bitquence. Thanks!

Dude how did you get special entry into Bitquence? It will only let me sign up for a news letter?

Your videos are so energetic, keep it up Suppo!!!

Hi, Suppoman.

I'm registered at Steemit since the begining, interacted a bit and then forgot it.
Since I´ve ordered your courses at Udemy and watched your daily videos, I could really multiply my earnings.
And I have some BQX also and I´m very happy as it is going.

Very thanks for your advices.

Hi again @suppoman

You have been recognized for the reach you got with the video on steemit, check out the post here
https://steemit.com/youtube/@paulag/steemit-youtube-ambassador-october-2017

It's very nice to see you speaking about these coins, @suppoman.
I'm making a lot of profits with your advices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36