Sort:  

I don't know @sunilrai486, I honestly haven't been using it because as AWESOME as it is, I think it has some ways to go before it will be a very smooth functioning platform. I had several issues, had to try uploading several times to get it to finally take. If you don't get a blue check on the video upload part at the top of the loading screen, you need to just go back and try again. Servers could be slow because of a lot of users uploading potentially. I also have had issues with the video not playing when I got to watch them - it takes a while to load and some I can't get to load all the way no longer how long I keep the video up. Hopefully these bugs get worked out in the long run. Just keep trying is all I can suggest :) Sorry friend - I hope it works for you eventually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34