Escape At Dannemora Review

in #dtube6 years ago


➜ TorGuard VPN - https://bit.ly/2LBQ8wr (-50% CODE: SUGI)
➜ Twitter - https://twitter.com/sugi_guru
My latest review of showtime series called Escape at Dannemora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good review and I am with you when films or series distort the truth and don't stick to the story as closely as they should. If the actor is meant to be a certain race then stick to it. It doesn't make sense unless they are just trying to please all groups and increase viewer ratings.
Sorry to hear about you tube hassles but glad you are here.

Yeah ive enjoyed my time on D.tube for most part. I'm hoping it will improve certain aspects in future and hopefully will attract more people from the outside.

I am sure they will as sometimes it is hard to load and play.I got lucky with your video tonight. I think once the prices start to rise we will be flooded again and it becomes a crazy place.

First of all, sorry to hear about your problems on YouTube. It can be very frustrating when you suffer a loss like that and you can't even get a proper reply with a motivation. Good you got your channel back and even better that you have a plan B, you have backup now in case that happens again.
This mini series looks interesting, you did a great review and I'm going to watch it one day when I'll have the strength for it :) Prison movies tend to creep me out but it looks like this is more than that. It has a great rate on IMDB and David Morse is one of my favorite actors. Thanks for the review.

Its pretty tame for a prison series, nothing too gore or overly violent, its a drama series at its core. I have to say that there are people in Dtube who have given me good financial boost and i'm thankful for that. I Just wish that one day there would be that option to watch on higher quality.

I'm pretty sure that they is going to come soon. These dapps are at the beginning of the road and the best is yet to come.

Hi sugitv,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @sugitv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Dtube is loading very slow here.
Did you also upload on YouTube?
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83