Sort:  

lovinSource

How's this for some McLovin? Oh and by the way you're getting flagged. Spamming and you didn't even upvote after you said you did.

He wants to stopyoutube but apparently doesn't want to stop spamming. I love your response to his superbad behaviour but too bad the link doesn't work. I need to watch that movie again.

Yeah, it is just a link too a picture. I wouldn't mind watching that movie myself. It's been awhile.

Well done. So how does that work when someone does this sort if thing? Just cick on the flag and that's it?

Just wondering cause I've seen a bunch of this behavior lately on my post replies.

Thanks

Ps: Don't know if you're up for it but I've nominated you for a sort of challenge and a contest. Come see on my page, didn't want to just post the link right here....it's about you 5 favorite posts of 2017.

Cheers

For some reason I haven't been getting push notifications from steemit so thanks for mentioning this here. I am just about to go to bed but I'll take a look at the challenge tomorrow.

As for the flag, you just click on the flag and choose how much % you want to downvote. It still uses your vote power but it is the only way to stop this sort of behavior. If the post has been upvoted then your downvote will lower their reward. It also lowers their reputation.

Ah. Ok I hadn't taken the time to looking into how the downvoting works. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47