Spartan Race in Kaohsiung (DTube Video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


As I am started to train for the next Spartan Race, I thought I'll go ahead and share my video of the last one I've participated in, in Kaohsiung Taiwan.
It's a super experience to do share with your friends to pass those 20+ obstacles and run those 7+ kilometers. I am not sure yet when will be the next one in Taiwan but I started already training for the next level, the Spartan Super (13km+ , 24-29 obstacles).

Sorry the image is as shaky and dirty as my gopro during the race ^^

For more information and find the next race near your place, check Spartan


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

原來你有去參加!! 我健身房的教練也要我去,但是我覺得我會半路就昏倒了!! LOL

哈哈哈加油!不用跑的太快了!

感覺應該很好玩!!

I Can not get your video to play from @Super-grand-ad - Dtube is not working

Hi, just tried it, it seems to be working now!

Hi from super-grand-ad - I tried it today 20 Oct and it plays fine - very energetic
also Up voted - here is alink to my latest post
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-by-super-grand-ad-may-to-urge-eu-leaders-to-speed-up-brexit-talks-c-by-rappler

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Hi from super-grand-ad - I tried it today 20 Oct and it plays fine - very energetic

wow lovely post

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @stoodkev
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stoodkev to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Congratulations @stoodkev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45