You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Media Won't Tell You About the Flu

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank you @reallygraceful!

I always look forward to your videos

(I'm a subscriber on You Tube, and happened to follow your description box link here, I'm so glad to see you on a platform that will appreciate the nature of your content and reward you for it!!!)

I'm curious about your videos: do you edit them yourself? Do you use stock footage? They are always so beautiful and visually activating....

Sort:  

Thank you! I edit them myself, and I use a combo of stock footage and movie clips.

<3 <3 I've been wanting to ask you that for so long! Keep up the good work, I always look forward to your videos! I gather up everyone who is in the house when they drop and sit them down to watch with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65