You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube #vlog: How Much Of You Guys Are Human Beings? My 4K Followers Statement

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm human and I would not change my steemit name as it was well thought out and is a reflection of me.............. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas my friend. The new year is approaching quickly with many more of life's most excellent surprises. I'll see you there........

Sort:  

I'm glad to read that. Since you're a very balanced person (as far as I know), I didn't expect anything else actually :-)

I had a wonderful time with my family - YES! Now I'm looking forward to starting 2018 which is going to be huge (I can feel it!).

Happy New Year my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74