Over 40 skateboarding in Kraków, Poland

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Three phases of my skateboard trip to Poland

  1. Slow and Idyllic warm up within the forest accompanied by the guitar sprite
    2)Shot of vodka and I am all warmed up accompanied by Smok Wawelski (the dragon)
  2. Cold, sweaty and sick and feel the death monks and their queen on my shoulder shoulder

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I like the pirouettes at the beginning accompanied by the guitar sprite :) I am sure that is not the skateboard term for the spinnies though LOL

You can call it what ever you want . I like your take on skateboard tricks haha. I am going to edit all the around the world in 40 tricks footage and do some commentary. Adding less skate stuff and make it more accessible to non skaters

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hell yeah. That's some sweet editing bro!
Awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28