AROUND THE WORLD IN 40 TRICKS: VANCOUVER CANADA

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


From the grit and grime of San Francisco I was whisked by the metal bird too Vancouver Canada. I really beautiful, polite and cheaper city.

While I was there I mainly skated downtown skatepark and took in some local metal. If I could do it again I would definitely spend more time there . I will be back Vancouver

Special thanks to my co-host, metal goddess, steemit blogger and all round legend @crimsonclad. We met up had some drinks and laughs punctuated by some metal . I would not have it any other way.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a sick edit dude!
@crimsonlad calling the tricks and you executing them! I loved it!
Around the world in 40 tricks.

Awesome.
Can't wait to see the L.A footy.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55