You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck. Vlog #2

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I try really hard to follow this advice. For the most part I'm good at it but there are things I know are still holding me back. I'm better than I was years ago but still have a long time to go.

Thanks for sharing this vlog with us! Love the music you used, btw.

Sort:  

What are some of the things you think are holding you back?

I always have a terrible case of imposter syndrome. Like why should someone listen to ME, that sort of thing. I know it's dumb but it always gets me lol.

I see, honestly I was like that too. Especially with my fitness videos! Honestly - people will be interested if you're interested in yourself? Does that make any sense?

Absolutely. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39