You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Is Real Anymore

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

On top of the fakeness for the business reasons you went over, people are getting mentally barraged/reconditioned/having their values decay with these smoke and mirrors, and our youth's expectations of responsibility and reality are cringeworthy at best for most.

Great job with your new workout program! I definitely see the results. For those who don't know about your double-life, I will vouch for your professional singing voice.

Sort:  

I can only imagine what world the youth will mature in. Terrible times.
Yeah, my NY resolutions kicked in super early. Hey, I'm selling this supplement pill if you're interested. One pill that gives you a 6pack in 2 days flat. No workouts, no dieting. 120% guaranteed.

Thanks for the offer, but I'm only interested in pills that get me ripped in 24 hours or less. If the formula improves, I'll pay you with my parent's credit card. Can it be taken with alcohol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87